Time for another permission cleanse; this time for Google.
It is very simple:
1. Click this link
2. Find the apps and sites you no longer need
(The first half of the page will show you the permissions you have granted access)
3. Click “Revoke Access”
(next to every application or site that you have connected to your account.)